ROCKFORD — Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated LLC recently announced the election of physicians who will serve two-year terms on the practice’s internal board of managers.

Drs. W. Stephen Minore, Timothy Starck and Lisa Solomon were re-elected to two-year terms on the board. Dr. Nathan Hahn was newly elected as a member at large.

Minore continues to serve as president and CEO of the practice, Dr. Maria Laporta as vice president, Dr. Norbert Duttlinger as treasurer, Dr. Lisa Solomon as secretary and Dr. Stanislav Brandis serves as a member at large.

The practice has provided expert anesthesiologic care and interventional pain management to patients in hospitals and clinics in the Northern Illinois region for more than 50 years.

For information: