Dean’s list

Adelphi University in Garden City, New York: Thomas Lovgren of Roscoe (GPA of at least 3.5).

Phi Kappa Phi honor society

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign: Emily Guske of Loves Park and Weronika Kaczmarczyk of Pecatonica.

Western Illinois University in Macomb: Amanda Pankhurst, Isaac Peyton of Rockton and Monika Mazela of Winnebago.

College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin Academic All-Conference

Carthage College in Kenosha, Wisconsin: Laura De Rosales of Loves Park.

American Marketing Association International Chapter of the Year

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater: Abigail Ferguson of Rockford and Aaron Frank of Roscoe.

Leadership Challenge Event

Wartburg College in Waverly, Iowa: Jenna Smuszkiewicz of Belvidere, first place team.